This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.

Closed for Training

The Surgery will close for training on the following dates: in 2018:

Thursday 17th May

12:00 onwards

Staff Training

 Monday 4th June

13:00 - 14:00 

Staff Meeting 

 Thursday 21st June

12:00 onwards 

Staff Training 

Monday 2nd July  

 13:00 - 14:00

Staff Meeting 

Thursday 19th July 

12:00 onwards 

Staff Training 

Monday 6th August

13:00 - 14:00 

Staff Meeting 

 Monday 3rd September

13:00 - 14:00 

Staff Meeting 

 Thursday 20th September

12:00 onwards 

Staff Training 

Monday 1st October 

 13:00 - 14:00

Staff Meeting 

Thursday 18th October 

12:00 onwards

Staff Training 

Monday 5th November 

13:00 - 14:00 

Staff Meeting 

 Thursday 15th November

12:00 onwards 

Staff Training 

Monday 3rd December 

13:00 - 14:00 

Staff Meeting 

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website